Kylie Jenner For Gucci Spring 2016 Campaign

I can be all over the place with fashion sometimes. But one thing has been pretty consistent is my love for Gucci. Gucci has always been one of my favorite designers, I am just loving the items for this year’s Spring season. And I’ve noticed that with with the right styling, photoshoots, and event opportunities, it girl Kylie Jenner’s flair could bring a lot of the looks to life. So I created my own SS16 Gucci campaign featuring Kylie Jenner. Gotta admit, it was fun to make, and I may do more of them with other designers and fashionistas in the future. Enjoy! And let me know what you think.

 

y

y1

y2

y3

 

y4

y5

y6

y7

 

Leave a Reply

